Annual General Meeting April 2017

Annual General Meeting April 2017

At the meeting all current members of the executive were reappointed and Paul Battle joined as a new appointee. The 2017 executive is:

  • Jon Chin JP (Chair)
  • Coral Baldwin (Vice-Chair)
  • John Dickeson (Treasurer)
  • Katherine Heinrich (Secretary and Public Officer)
  • Damien Ward (Scholarships)
  • Paul Battle
  • Nick Killin
  • Pat O’Flaherty. 

In September 2016, changes made to the Associations Incorporation Act required us to review our constitution to ensure we remained compliant with the Act. This led to a range of changes; all of which were approved at the AGM.

Many thanks to Brian Doyle (life member) for his advice and assistance in making the necessary changes.

The constitution is publicly available at the ACNC website under “Find a Charity”. The auditor’s report can also be found at that location. Copies can be obtained from the secretary Katherine.heinrich@mentorsupportnetwork.com.au